Exclusive LEGO CON VIP rewards now available

The LEGO Group is continuing to hype up the incoming LEGO CON event with some exclusive and free VIP rewards on the official online store for members to grab.

Ahead of LEGO CON tomorrow, some new VIP rewards have landed in the rewards centre for anyone to redeem, no matter your point total. Like the VIDIYO asset packs that came before, these consist of digital backgrounds and other images to enhance your digital experience before the event.

For those wanting to keep their computer thematic for tomorrow 11 variations of wallpapers come in the VIP reward, which is available as a single redemption for zero points. These wallpapers come in a few sizes to fit your intended device and are colourful, to say the least.

Builders who somehow haven’t heard about LEGO CON before can rest assured as we’ve got everything you need to know in one handy guide. Starting at 6pm CEST, 5pm BST, and from 9am PST on June 26, it will be the first digital event dedicated solely to LEGO bricks, with reveals, a Q&A, a surprise LEGO Ideas announcement and more all planned.

We’ll keep you updated on any news from LEGO CON as it happens as tomorrow evening promises to be an exciting time for builders, especially those who love Star Wars as a new model will be unveiled live from the LEGO House.

Support the work that Brick Fanatics does by purchasing your LEGO through one of our affiliate links.

LEGO CON VIP Rewards Featured

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap