First Character Packs Available for LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens

The first character packs are now available to purchase and download for the best-selling game, LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens. Other than the additional launch material, these are the first pieces of DLC to accompany LEGO Star Wars: the Force Awakens — with more due to follow throughout the year.

The Prequel Character Pack includes the following characters alongside the Naboo Starfighter:

  • Anakin Skywalker (Damaged)
  • Captain Panaka
  • Darth Maul
  • Jango Fett
  • Jar Jar Binks
  • Padmé Naberrie
  • Watto
  • Zam Wesell

The Freemaker Adventures Character Pack includes the following characters from the new animated series:

  • Zander Freemaker
  • Kordi Freemaker
  • Rowan Freemaker
  • Roger
  • Naare
  • Baash
  • Raam
  • Graballa the Hutt

Character Packs for Rebels, The Clone Wars, Jabba’s Palace and The Empire Strikes back are all expected to follow later this year.

WB Games add:

The Prequel Trilogy Character Pack and The Freemaker Adventures Character Pack are both part of the LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Season Pass, which is comprised of three new Level Packs that extend the adventure with exciting content not seen in the movie, along with five Character Packs featuring well-known Star Wars heroes and villains. The Season Pass is available for £7.99 on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360 and Steam (Windows PC). Players can also purchase each DLC Pack individually for £1.70 each. As an added bonus, Season Pass holders have exclusive access to The Jedi Character Pack, which is available now.

You can read the Brick Fanatics verdict on LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens here.




Graham was the Editor up until November 2020. He has plenty of experience working on LEGO related projects. He has contributed to various websites and publications on topics including niche hobbies, the toy industry and education. Follw Graham on Twitter @grahamh100.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *