The hosts for this year’s LEGO CON event have been revealed

More LEGO CON 2022 news is emerging on an almost daily basis, with the official confirmation of who the hosts will be at the event on June 18.

LEGO CON 2022 looks set to be a packed show, with plenty of announcements, reveals, special guests and unique perks for VIP members. With less than two weeks to go until the event, a steady trickle of information is emerging about LEGO CON 2022, thanks to the LEGO Group’s social media channels.

The latest news is that the three hosts for the virtual event have now been announced. Guiding us through this year’s show will be LEGO Masters UK host Melvin Odoom (back following last year’s inaugural LEGO CON), presenter Vick Hope and Joel McHale. The Community star is no stranger to the world of brick-based products, having previously appeared in a promotional video for LEGO Dimensions and as the voice of its in-game robotic assistant, X-PO.

A number of reveals are rumoured to be taking place at LEGO CON 2022, including a first look at LEGO Avatar sets, multiple LEGO Star Wars sets confirmed and potentially 76218 Doctor Strange Sanctum Sanctorum being announced. In addition, the livestream will feature many other LEGO themes such as LEGO Friends, Lightyear, Minecraft, Harry Potter and more.

LEGO CON 2022 will be taking place on June 18 at 5pm in London, 12pm in New York and 9am in Los Angeles. Find out everything you need to know about the event on our dedicated landing page here.

Support the work that Brick Fanatics does by purchasing your LEGO through our affiliate links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *