LEGO Collectible Minifigures and Games to appear at LEGO CON 2022

A new email from the LEGO Family team has confirmed that Collectible Minifigures and LEGO Games will both be at LEGO CON 2022.

At the top of a new email sent to subscribers of the LEGO Family newsletter advertising the LEGO CON event taking place tomorrow, the logos for LEGO Collectible Minifigures and LEGO BrickHeadz can be seen alongside those for themes which we already knew would be at the show.

LEGO CON Family email

This is the branding used for the LEGO Collectible Minifigures. At the very least, this confirms that the theme will have a presence at the show. Whether that will be via a set reveal or just a highlight of recent models through a building challenge or another activity is unconfirmed and you should set expectations accordingly.

The description below the images mentions that we’ll see the latest from LEGO Games. This matches with a recent sale on Steam highlighting LEGO CON and discounting a number of LEGO games as well as offering a demo for LEGO Bricktales. Once again, no announcements have been confirmed so keep your expectations in check to avoid any potential disappointment.

For a guide on what else to expect at LEGO CON 2022, click here before checking out our dedicated page for the event. You can tune in to the show starting tomorrow, June 18, 2022, at 5pm in London, 12pm in New York and 9am in Los Angeles on YouTube.

Support the work that Brick Fanatics does by purchasing your LEGO using our affiliate links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *