LEGO CON 2022 liveblog

LEGO CON returns for its second year, and according to the previously announced schedule, we’ll be getting exclusive behind-the-scenes looks at upcoming LEGO sets from a variety of ranges including Marvel, Star Wars, and Harry Potter.

How much we’ll get to see remains to be seen, but we’re back yet again with a liveblog, shouting enthusiastically about any new sets that might be announced. The show starts at 5pm BST / 9am PT / 12pm ET over at the official LEGO YouTube channel, but this is the best place to watch if you’re looking to skip the filler and just get word whenever something cool and new shows up.

Click here to watch the show on YouTube.

Be sure to hit up Twitter to let us know your thoughts on the announcements as they come.

Support the work that Brick Fanatics does by purchasing your LEGO through one of our affiliate links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *