LEGO MASTERS USA premiere tonight

Tonight sees the first episode of the US edition of LEGO MASTERS air on Fox, as 10 brick builders battle it out for the ultimate LEGO prize.

LEGO MASTERS premieres tonight on Fox at 9.00pm ET/10.00pm PT in the USA . Each episode of the series will see contestants with a passion for building compete in challenges that will edge them closer to victory – or to elimination – as they demonstrate their LEGO building skills.

The winning duo will receive $100,000 in prize money as well as the title of LEGO MASTERS.

The series is hosted by star of The LEGO Movie and its sequels, Will Arnett, with LEGO design experts Jamie Berard and Amy Corbett on judging duties. Celebrity guests will join the show in certain episodes, with The LEGO Movie writer/directors Phil Lord and Christopher Miller, actors Mayim Bialik, Terry Crews and Nicole Byer as well as BB-8, C-3PO and R2-D2 all confirmed.

Tonight’s episode sees the contestants compete to build their dream theme park.

Brick Fanatics has been meeting the contestants, with interviews providing a peek into their LEGO fandom ahead of tonight’s premiere episode:

More LEGO MASTERS USA coverage

LEGO MASTERS: The road to the USA

Episode reviews:
Episode 1: “Dream Park Theme Park”
Episode 2: “Space Smash Challenge”

Exit interviews:
Episode 1: No elimination
Episode 2: “Space Smash Challenge”

Meet the judges:
Jamie Berard
Amy Corbett

Meet the contestants:
Sam and Jessica
Krystle and Amie
Mel and Jermaine
Flynn and Richard
Boone and Mark
Manny and Nestor
Travis and Corey
Tyler and Amy
Jessie and Kara
Christian and Aaron

To continue to support the work of Brick Fanatics, please buy your LEGO sets from and Amazon using our affiliate links.


Graham was the Editor up until November 2020. He has plenty of experience working on LEGO related projects. He has contributed to various websites and publications on topics including niche hobbies, the toy industry and education. Follw Graham on Twitter @grahamh100.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *