LEGO Star Wars 75222 Betrayal at Cloud City minifigures revealed

The line-up for LEGO Star Wars 75222 Betrayal at Cloud City has been revealed, with 18 minifigures included in the upcoming playset.

To fill the massive 2,812 piece LEGO Star Wars 75222 Betrayal at Cloud City, the LEGO Group has included a whopping 18 minifigures, including updated versions of classic characters from The Empire Strikes Back. Key characters including Luke Skywalker Bespin, Lando Calrissian and an Ugnaught will delight fans who have been waiting for a chance to get hold of the characters.

Han Solo, Princess Leia and Luke Skywalker in Bespin outfits, Chewbacca, C-3PO, Lando Calrissian, Lobot, 2 Cloud City Guards, 2 Cloud Car Pilots, Leia and Han in Hoth outfits, Darth Vader, Boba Fett, 2 Stormtroopers and an Ugnaught, plus R2-D2 and an IG-88 droid.

From September 13, LEGO Star Wars 75222 Betrayal at Cloud City will be available exclusively from

LEGO Star Wars 75222 Betrayal Cloud City Lando Featured


Graham was the Editor up until November 2020. He has plenty of experience working on LEGO related projects. He has contributed to various websites and publications on topics including niche hobbies, the toy industry and education. Follw Graham on Twitter @grahamh100.


Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap