New BrickLink Designer Program project price confirmed

The latest project in the upcoming BrickLink Designer Program Round – Venetian houses – has now got a confirmed price ahead of the launch.

The most recent addition to the upcoming phase of the BrickLink Designer Program has just received an update in the form of a finalised price and more images from the creator showcasing the model in person.

Venetian Houses from BlackQubit was revealed to be replacing Brickwest Studios earlier in the week but at the time the cost of the creation had not been decided. Now, we know that the 3,470-piece model will cost £219.99 / $289.99 / €244.99.

As a reminder, here’s every project in the second round of the BrickLink Designer Program, with only the first five to reach 3,000 pre-orders being made as official sets, and only at a max of 10,000 orders each:

The Mountain Windmill – 2,085 pieces, $179.99
Modular LEGO Store – 2,149 pieces, $179.99
Seasons in Time: Calendar – 3,010 pieces, $249.99
Retro Bowling Alley – 2,779 pieces, $229.99
Ruined House – 4,002 pieces, $299.99
Clockwork Aquarium – 874 pieces, $64.99
Quest Builder – 3,415 pieces, $259.99
Science Adventures – 414 pieces, $35.99
Venetian Houses – 3,470 pieces, $289.99

Images of the build in person have also been added to the project page, revealing exactly what you can expect to find should you choose to pre-order the model when phase two of the BrickLink Designer Program begins on November 9 at 8pm GMT / 12pm PST /  9pm CET.

Support the work that Brick Fanatics does by purchasing your LEGO through our affiliate links.

Keep track of every LEGO deal, sale and promotion this Black Friday with our dedicated VIP WeekendBlack Friday and Cyber Monday pages.

One thought on “New BrickLink Designer Program project price confirmed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *