LEGO NINJAGO Choose Your Ninja Mission book revealed

A new official book titled LEGO NINJAGO Choose Your Ninja Mission will be released next year.

LEGO NINJAGO Choose Your Ninja Mission is coming from DK Books, revealed by Amazon and available now for pre-order. The book follows a ‘choose your own adventure’ format, starting with a story that can go into multiple paths, depending which ones the reader takes.
As well as the fictional story, facts and figures about NINJAGO will be included throughout the volume. It will also come with an as-yet-unrevealed minifigure.

LEGO NINJAGO Choose Your Own Adventure

Here is the official synopsis:

LEGO NINJAGO Choose Your Own Ninja Mission invites you to choose your own adventure and allows children to experience life as a Ninja, again and again. With more than 40 possible endings, LEGO NINJAGO fans can enjoy countless adventures and hours of entertainment.

* Would you rather battle Lord Garmadon or train with Master Wu?
* Will you visit the ancient First Realm or the spooky Cursed Realm?
* Will you choose to take to the skies by dragon or by jet?
* Will you become a Spinjitzu Master or will you perfect the art of Airjitzu?

Read one part of the adventure, then decide what to do next by selecting one of two options on every page. As you navigate the book, discover facts, stats and pictures of your favourite LEGO NINJAGO sets and minifigures. Once you reach an ending, go back and see where your destiny will lead you next!

LEGO NINJAGO Choose Your Ninja Mission will be released on April 7, 2020.

To continue to support the work of Brick Fanatics, please buy your LEGO sets from and Amazon using our affiliate links.


Graham was the Editor up until November 2020. He has plenty of experience working on LEGO related projects. He has contributed to various websites and publications on topics including niche hobbies, the toy industry and education. Follw Graham on Twitter @grahamh100.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *