LEGO NINJAGO summer 2019 sets available now

A host of new

Buy at Buy at Buy at Buy at
$54.99 at BUY NOW$45.99 at BUY NOW$50.99 at BUY NOW$11.49 at BUY NOW
sets have been released today.

After 2019 launched with a wave of LEGO NINJAGO sets that looked back to the history of the theme, the story is now moving forward with this summer wave of sets. Available now at, these new products are part of the new Secrets of the Forbidden Spinjitzu storyline that Season 11 of the television series will follow.

70671 Lloyd’s Journey
70672 Cole’s Dirt Bike
70673 ShuriCopter
70674 Fire Fang
70675 Katana 4×4
70676 Lloyd’s Titan Mech
70677 Land Bounty
70678 Castle of the Forsaken Emperor

Three of the action orientated Spintjitzu Slam sets have also launched today:

70681 Spinjitzu Slam – Lloyd
70682 Spinjitzu Slam – Jay
70683 Spinjitzu Slam – Zane
70684 Spinjitzu Slam – Kai vs. Samurai

As well as new ninja minifigures, the sets include new bad guy minifigures in a variety of flavours. The smallest set, 70671 Lloyd’s Journey, also introduces a brand new three-tailed wolf into the mix. Seven minifigures are included in the impressive location based set 70678 Castle of the Forsaken Emperor.

Today has also seen the release of new LEGO Jurassic World, LEGO Harry Potter, LEGO City and LEGO Friends sets.

To continue to support the work of Brick Fanatics, please buy your

Buy at Buy at Buy at Buy at
sets from and Amazon using our affiliate links.


Graham was the Editor up until November 2020. He has plenty of experience working on LEGO related projects. He has contributed to various websites and publications on topics including niche hobbies, the toy industry and education. Follw Graham on Twitter @grahamh100.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

/* */