LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga teased in new trailer

A new trailer has been released for Gamescom Opening Night Live, teasing the incoming information for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga.

Those waiting for the highly anticipated world premiere for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga following a lengthy delay and period of silence can help to further their excitement with a fresh trailer. 

Whilst not a trailer for the game specifically, the Gamescom Opening Night Live hype trailer does include a few moments from the game – some of which may be shown for the first time. 

These scenes include a shot of the Millenium Falcon travelling through hyperspace, possibly a method to traverse the game’s next generation of LEGO open worlds, and Darth Vader menacingly positioned in a corridor. 

For those unaware, LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga will be one of many titles featured in the two-hour-long showcase and we’ve got a guide on what you can likely expect to see at the event

You can tune in starting on August 25 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST. Note that other games will be shown, and it’s not been confirmed exactly how much time will be dedicated to the LEGO title. Either way, aspiring players may want to watch. 

Support the work that Brick Fanatics does by purchasing your LEGO through one of our affiliate links

LEGO Star Wars  The Skywalker Saga Lightsaber Battle Screenshot Featured

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap