LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga reveals multiple Luke variants

Social media for the upcoming LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga has revealed 10 different variants of Luke Skywalker that are in the game.

Anticipation for the forthcoming LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga video game continues to ratchet up. This weekend’s IGN Fan Fest has confirmed that we’ll get to watch a ‘never-before-seen behind-the-scenes look at the making of the game and an in-depth interview with TT Games director of production Jonathan Smith.’

In addition, the game’s social media marketing is rolling out at a regular pace, with hints and teases being revealed much more frequently now that the overview trailer has been released. This week the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga social media accounts have dropped a first look at 10 different variations of Luke Skywalker that should be unlockable and playable in the game. The versions shown are: Tatooine Moisture Farmer, X-wing Pilot. Yavin Ceremony Outfit, Hoth Outfit, Dagobah Training Outfit (complete with Yoda on his back), Bespin Outfit, Forest Moon of Endor Outfit, Jedi Knight, The Last Jedi Robes and Ahch-To Island Robes.

It’s not yet known if Yoda will be one of the game’s new companion characters or whether he will just be part of the overall look of the Dagobah Training Outfit version of Luke. Whilst 10 characters have been revealed, it’s also possible there may be even more versions of Luke to unlock, including Force Ghost Luke, Stormtrooper Disguise, Crait Outfit and many more.

If you tune into IGN Fan Fest later, you’ll probably be able to catch sight of at least some of those variants of Luke Skywalker in action. You can watch that content online today from 7.40pm GMT, 11.40am PT, 2.40pm ET and 8.40pm CET on IGN’s YouTube channel.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is released on April 5 and is available in multiple versions from various retailers. For more information, check out our pre-order guide here.

Support the work that Brick Fanatics does by purchasing your LEGO through our affiliate links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *