New LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga trailer due tomorrow

A new trailer for LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga will debut tomorrow as part of the virtual Future Games Show event.

With the launch of LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga less than two weeks away, more footage, gameplay demos and social media teases are starting to be released on an almost daily basis. As recently confirmed by WB Games, the next major event for fans of the upcoming title will be tomorrow’s Future Games Show, where a new (and possibly final) trailer will be revealed.

The virtual spring showcase for new video games will go live on March 24 at 15:00 PDT / 18:00 EDT / 22:00 GMT. The 60-minute online show will be hosted by two well-known voice actors from Horizon Forbidden West, Ashly Burch (Aloy) and John Macmillan (Varl).

LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Darth Vader

The new LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga trailer is called ‘Darkness is Rising’, so is likely to be focusing on the more shadowy side of a brick-built galaxy far, far away. The trailer is currently listed as part of the Future Games Show’s full line-up, but no specific time has been mentioned for it to appear so far.

Those wanting to watch the ‘Darkness is Rising’ trailer live can do so via the GamesRadar site or their YouTube, Twitch, Facebook and Twitter platforms. Check back with Brick Fanatics after the event, where we’ll have a full report on the contents of the latest LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga footage.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is available to pre-order now and will be released on April 5.

Support the work that Brick Fanatics does by purchasing your LEGO through our affiliate links.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *