VIDEO: LEGO Collectible Minifigures 71031 Marvel Studios revealed

See all 12 characters in the long-awaited (and much-anticipated) LEGO Collectible Minifigures series 71031 Marvel Studios, from Zombie Hunter Spidey to The Scarlet Witch.

Rumoured for months and finally unveiled by the LEGO Group today – by virtue of adding them to the US online store, seemingly out of the blue – the latest series of blind-bagged characters is the first to draw on the Marvel Cinematic Universe, which has ballooned this year with four new Disney+ shows.

WandaVision, Loki, The Falcon and the Winter Soldier and What If…? have all served as the inspiration for this latest collection of minifigures, with five of the dozen based on the alternate-reality animated series that’s due to debut on August 11.

Watch the full reveal of 71031 Marvel Studios over at Brick Fanatics’ YouTube channel by clicking here or hitting play on the video below.

Here’s the full list of characters included in this brand new series of Collectible Minifigures:

The Scarlet Witch
The Vision
Monica Rambeau
Captain America
Winter Soldier
Captain Carter
T’Challa Star-Lord
Zombie Captain America
Zombie Hunter Spidey
Gamora with the Blade of Thanos

71031 Marvel Studios will launch on September 1 at, in LEGO Stores and at all good retailers for £3.49 / $4.99 / €3.99 per minifigure.

Support the work that Brick Fanatics does by purchasing your LEGO through one of our affiliate links.

Chris Wharfe

I like to think of myself as a journalist first, LEGO fan second, but we all know that’s not really the case. Journalism does run through my veins, though, like some kind of weird literary blood – the sort that will no doubt one day lead to a stress-induced heart malfunction. It’s like smoking, only worse. Thankfully, I get to write about LEGO until then. You can follow me on Twitter at @brfa_chris.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *