Every planet in LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga now received a new trailer at Gamescom showcasing more of the game – including every planet to explore.

Gamescom Opening Night Live has provided players with both a new release window for LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga as well as a lengthy trailer filled with new gameplay and features to explore – a few of which we’ve already discussed.

One of the new moments shown off was a first look at the galaxy map, revealing exactly which planets we will be able to travel to come Spring 2022. This leaves us with a list of locations to cross off on a saga-spanning road trip.

A total of 19 planets have been named so far, including:

Kef Bir
Yavin 4
Ajan Kloss

Aside from those locations, five more are listed on the galaxy map but are currently locked, likely based on the player’s place in the story in the three trilogies. Based on the gameplay we have seen in other trailers, at least one of these is confirmed to be Coruscant. We’d also guess that iconic places like Mustafar, Jakku, Takodana, and Exegol wouldn’t be left out of the title. Two of those four were even revealed in the new video.

With 24 planets from across all nine movies in the Skywalker Saga, the latest LEGO title based on Star Wars promises to be a big one with some seemingly new combat options that could help to change up the formula from past LEGO games.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is currently aiming for release in Spring 2022, which unfortunately means that two sets featuring codes for the game will have retired before launch. Those hoping to unlock all of the content in the game might want to pick them up before the end of 2021.

Support the work that Brick Fanatics does by purchasing your LEGO through one of our affiliate links.

YouTube video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *