LEGO CON liveblog – designer interviews, new set reveals and more

Join Brick Fanatics as we follow and react to all the new sets, reveals and interviews from the first-ever LEGO CON.

Kicking off at 5pm BST / 9am PT / 12pm ET over at LEGO.com, the LEGO Group’s inaugural virtual convention promises to show us brand new Star Wars and Ideas sets, a closer look at themes including Super Mario and Harry Potter, and insight from LEGO designers and even a real-life astronaut.

What are you expecting (or even just hoping) to see? Let us know on Twitter or leave a comment in the liveblog below, as we follow all the action as it happens.

Support the work that Brick Fanatics does by purchasing your LEGO through one of our affiliate links.

Chris Wharfe

I like to think of myself as a journalist first, LEGO fan second, but we all know that’s not really the case. Journalism does run through my veins, though, like some kind of weird literary blood – the sort that will no doubt one day lead to a stress-induced heart malfunction. It’s like smoking, only worse. Thankfully, I get to write about LEGO until then. You can follow me on Twitter at @brfa_chris.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap