screen_05-h

LEGO DC Super Villains will be live at E3

The annual video game extravaganza E3 is underway in Los Angeles, and TT Games’ upcoming superhero spin-off, LEGO DC Super Villains, will be making an appearance.

According to a tweet from TT Games Assistant Game Director Andy Holt, the Joker and Harley Quinn-fronted game will be previewed on YouTube’s ‘Live at E3’ channel tonight from midnight (BST)/16:00 (PT)/19:00 (ET).

The stream will last for an hour, during which time we’ll hopefully get plenty of new info on the game’s story, characters and maybe even a first look at the gameplay.

LEGO DC Super Villains will allow players to create their own character, which they can then use throughout the entire game. For more info, check out the press release from the game’s announcement back in May, and make sure to tune in to YouTube tonight. Don’t worry if you don’t have time to watch the stream, though: we’ll be covering all the big LEGO news from E3 right here on Brick Fanatics.

You won’t have to wait too long to get your own hands on the game, as LEGO DC Super Villains is due for release on October 19, 2018.

LEGO SYSTEM A/S

Leave a Reply