LEGO NINJAGO Choose Your Ninja Mission book available now

A new official LEGO books is released today, LEGO NINJAGO Choose Your Ninja Mission.

Today sees the launch of LEGO NINJAGO Choose Your Ninja Mission, the latest title from DK Books that was first revealed last July. As well as including a choose-your-own-adventure story, it comes with a Jay minifigure and accessory.

Given that many countries around the world are in a state of lockdown, most will be ordering this new title online.

LEGO NINJAGO Choose Your Own Adventure

Here is the official synopsis:

LEGO NINJAGO Choose Your Own Ninja Mission invites you to choose your own adventure and allows children to experience life as a Ninja, again and again. With more than 40 possible endings, LEGO NINJAGO fans can enjoy countless adventures and hours of entertainment.

    • ¬†Would you rather battle Lord Garmadon or train with Master Wu?
    • Will you visit the ancient First Realm or the spooky Cursed Realm?
    • Will you choose to take to the skies by dragon or by jet?
    • Will you become a Spinjitzu Master or will you perfect the art of Airjitzu?

Read one part of the adventure, then decide what to do next by selecting one of two options on every page. As you navigate the book, discover facts, stats and pictures of your favourite LEGO NINJAGO sets and minifigures. Once you reach an ending, go back and see where your destiny will lead you next!

To continue to support the work of Brick Fanatics, please buy your LEGO sets from and Amazon using our affiliate links.


Graham was the Editor up until November 2020. He has plenty of experience working on LEGO related projects. He has contributed to various websites and publications on topics including niche hobbies, the toy industry and education. Follw Graham on Twitter @grahamh100.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *