LEGO BrickHeadz 2022 release date and prices revealed, including Stranger Things and Looney Tunes

Listings for LEGO BrickHeadz builds have appeared, revealing release dates and prices for the Stranger Things, Toy Story and Looney Tunes sets.

Following their addition to the building instructions database earlier today, four new BrickHeadz models have received listings on the official online store, with details of their prices and when they will be available for purchase.

Here are all four upcoming LEGO BrickHeadz sets with their pricing, all launching on February 1 worldwide:

40549 Demogorgon & Eleven – £17.99 / $19.99 / €19.99


40552 Buzz Lightyear – £9.99 / $9.99 / €9.99

40553 Woody and Bo Peep – £17.99 / $19.99 / €19.99

40559 Roadrunner & Wile E. Coyote – £17.99 / $19.99 / €19.99

All three licenses are new to the theme and offer characters never seen before in the brick-built caricatures. 40549 Demogorgon & Eleven and 40559 Roadrunner & Wile E. Coyote are also the second sets ever for Stranger Things and Looney Tunes respectively after 75810 The Upside Down and 71030 Looney Tunes.

They will join 40544 French Bulldog, 40543 St. Bernard, 40540 Lion Dance Guy and 40539 Ahsoka Tano as the selection of LEGO BrickHeadz for 2022, with the Star Wars set being number 150.

You can read our reviews of 40540 Lion Dance Guy and 40539 Ahsoka Tano to find out more about the cultural and fan-chosen models.

Support the work that Brick Fanatics does by purchasing your LEGO BrickHeadz sets using our affiliate links.

YouTube video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *