12 episodes of LEGO NINJAGO Crystalized have been released

Following on from the first two episodes of LEGO NINJAGO Crystalized, 10 more have been added to the LEGO Group’s YouTube channel.

The LEGO Group have uploaded almost half of the next NINJAGO instalment to YouTube, making Crystalized one of the most officially-accessible seasons of the show to date – provided you’re in the right region.

Here’s a quick run-down of every episode of LEGO NINJAGO Crystalized so far, with links to each chapter. However, bear in mind that only those in select regions will be able to watch them:

Episode 1: Farewell the Sea
Episode 2: The Call of Home
Episode 3: The Shape of Nya
Episode 4: A Mayor Problem
Episode 5: Public Enemies 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5
Episode 6: A Painful Promise
Episode 7: NINJAGO City VS. Ninja
Episode 8: Kryptarium Prison Blues
Episode 9: Hounddog McBrag
Episode 10: The Benefit of Grief
Episode 11: The Fifth Villain
Episode 12: The Council of the Crystal King


These 12 episodes make up nearly half of NINJAGO Crystalized as an earlier press release for the season revealed that it would have 30 11-minute instalments in total.

Whether these episodes will be available in more regions in time has not been confirmed, though NINJAGO will be present at LEGO CON 2022 with confirmed reveals. It would make sense for the new season to be highlighted at the event, offering another reason to tune in to the show.

Support the work that Brick Fanatics does by purchasing your LEGO using our affiliate links.

YouTube video

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *