LEGO CON 2022 starts later today with set reveals and more

After weeks of waiting, LEGO CON 2022 is just hours away, promising a variety of set reveals, special guests and more brick-based content.

At the time of writing, it’s June 18 and as well as being the weekend, that means it’s nearly time for LEGO CON 2022. The event itself will last two hours and begins at 5pm in London, 12pm in New York and 9am in Los Angeles.

This will be a show for all ages, both young and young at heart, though it looks like it will still be worth watching. We’ve been tracking the latest news for the event on our dedicated LEGO CON page, including the news that two guests who worked on Avatar will be present to reveal a new set – potentially 75574 Toruk Makto & Tree of Souls.

Rumours for LEGO CON should still be taken with caution, at the very least so you can avoid disappointment by expecting too much. We’ll know for sure what’s being revealed at LEGO CON soon as the event is hours away from starting.

You can tune in to LEGO CON 2022 by heading over to the LEGO Group’s official YouTube channel at 5pm in London, 12pm in New York and 9am in Los Angeles. However, the show will also be available to watch here on Brick Fanatics later today, June 18, 2022, with a liveblog to keep track of everything announced at the event.

Support the work that Brick Fanatics does by purchasing your LEGO through our affiliate links.

2 thoughts on “LEGO CON 2022 starts later today with set reveals and more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *