LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Season Pass content confirmed

All of the content that will be part of the LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Season Pass has been officially announced, including plenty of Marvel Cinematic Universe content.

IGN reports the news from the recent New York Comic Con event, that LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 will include six level packs based on the Marvel Cinematic Universe or Marvel TV shows, plus four character packs.

The Season pass level packs are as follows:

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
Black Panther
Avengers: Infinity War
Ant-Man and the Wasp
Cloak and Dagger


Plus the following character packs:

Agents of Atlas
Out of Time
Classic Guardians of the Galaxy

These packs will add more than 60 characters to the game for a combined total of 208, including all of those featured in the base game, including the Inhumans, as revealed in a recent trailer.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 is available for pre-order from Amazon and is due for release on November 17, 2017.


Graham was the Editor up until November 2020. He has plenty of experience working on LEGO related projects. He has contributed to various websites and publications on topics including niche hobbies, the toy industry and education. Follw Graham on Twitter @grahamh100.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *